"cookbook"?

ddavelarsen

Obviously, specialty mixes are trade secrets, but all of our successful juice innovators/vendors had to have started somewhere more concise than a bunch of random forum posts... Surely. I know that part of my own problem is that I'm no kind of baker to begin with. I think baking and mixing e liquid must have a lot in common. So presumably there's a good, basic 'what goes together well' kind of source somewhere. Anyone know of one?

Well I was a baker for a little while and actually mixing e-juice is more chemistry than baking.

You have basics in baking like how much flour, flavor,water,eggs,etc...but I think with e-liquid it's more how much strength and amount of liquid you want. Also a lot of trial and error goes into it...trying what flavors you want to mix together. There is an e-juice recipe calculator out there that has not only how many drops of each, but what others have mixed and how they did it. Look around and maybe you can find it.

Good luck.

Obviously, specialty mixes are trade secrets, but all of our successful juice innovators/vendors had to have started somewhere more concise than a bunch of random forum posts... Surely. I know that part of my own problem is that I'm no kind of baker to begin with. I think baking and mixing e liquid must have a lot in common. So presumably there's a good, basic 'what goes together well' kind of source somewhere. Anyone know of one?

Haven't seen one yet except for that fancy mix chart that was posted a week or so ago.

I don't think a Drip of this and a Drop of that would work very well.

Maybe if Martha gets into vaping, it would be "Good Thing" :lol: