Bad Thing About Vaping

seaspine

I've been vaping for around 4 months now.I Have now found the first bad thing about vaping.The wife asked me to grill a few burgers tonight and we can't find a lghter anywhere!! Use to be we would have 15-20 lighters laying around,but we threw them all out to keep us from smoking. Now I can't find a lighter anywhere.I guess I'll do the burgers on the stove and buy a lighter tomorrow. Don't miss the analogs but, I am missing the lighters!

Funny thing about the lighters ,when I needed them I would buy five or six a week and people(mostly my son) would carry them off like ink pens ,I guess they thought they were souveniers..Now that I don't smoke I guess they don't bother looking but I have them all over the place now.I still keep them around for lighting torches and grills and fixing nylon shoe strings. :construction:

lol, great stories. i cant wait to start, i just dont know which one to buy, i was going to get the spade but i got refunded instead, so i dont know which one to get, i hear the janty ego is good. or should i just re order the spade? i dont know what to do haha. if you have any suggestions let me know. i want the latest and greatest! feel free to pm me with suggestions. thanks in advance

Adam

Another bad thing about vaping is I'm missing alot of the great outdoors.

Like when it's 28degrees outside and I'm shivering just to have a smoke.

Or when it's poring down rain and I'm trying to find a place dry to have my cigarette.

Boy I miss those days...HA.

But I still have my trusty lighter just in case.

Edited by snubber